Coffee's mod v.2.0 ^_^

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
Graphic Modder
User avatar
Markypizz
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: February 18th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby Markypizz » Mon Feb 25, 2008 7:28 am

gamexprt1 wrote:I made these:
Image

Dude they are awsome, I will see if I can make something with them, do you mind if i do?
Now I am not a big graphic guy, I just throw stuff together in photoshop, but they look sweet!
User avatar
gamexprt1
Member
Posts: 1016
Joined: July 16th, 2007
Location: Washington
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby gamexprt1 » Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:17 am

Markypizz wrote:
gamexprt1 wrote:I made these:
Image

Dude they are awsome, I will see if I can make something with them, do you mind if i do?

No, go right ahead.

Graphic Request Thread: viewtopic.php?f=11&t=24983
User avatar
Mythril
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: November 7th, 2007
Location: Garfield, NJ
Reputation: 0

Postby Mythril » Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:30 am

Appreciate all the help and work, I hope you guys make an awesome outcome soon. Everyone working together will help make the most amazing mods.
Rock Band Enthusiast
User avatar
mrbrownstone1990
Member
Posts: 786
Joined: July 25th, 2007
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby mrbrownstone1990 » Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:05 pm

Image

i got a hold of some pngs if you can use them for anything.
Last edited by mrbrownstone1990 on Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
gamexprt1
Member
Posts: 1016
Joined: July 16th, 2007
Location: Washington
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby gamexprt1 » Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:46 pm

mrbrownstone1990 wrote:Image

i got a hold of some pngs if you can use them for anything.

Man, I can't compete with the real thing...

Graphic Request Thread: viewtopic.php?f=11&t=24983
Celebrating 10 Years
wolferacing
Moderator
Posts: 1800
Joined: July 25th, 2007
Location: USA
Reputation: 20
Contact:

Postby wolferacing » Mon Feb 25, 2008 7:18 pm

R4L wrote:I found the problem with the arrow.

What happens is when frets draws all the information on the screen, the rockmeter is drawn over the arrow, instead of the other way around.

I don't know how to fix it, but it shouldn't be too hard.

Yeah I'm trying to fix the problem. I just need to find the right files.
Image
teehee~
User avatar
blazingamer
Member
Posts: 2017
Joined: November 17th, 2007
Location: Place
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby blazingamer » Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:10 pm

This is the exact reason why the fretsonfire.ini should have a rockmeter.z as well as an arrow.z, then you just have rockmeter.z = 9998 to be all the way front then arrow.z = 9999, that way nothing would be on top of the rock meter except the arrow.
ale29
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: December 18th, 2007
Reputation: 0

Postby ale29 » Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:06 pm

Hi, one thing i really love about this mod is the "more hopos" option in coffee mod settings.
Is it possible to get that coffee mod without all the graphics changes and the other stuff?
Now Mudkip Flavour!
User avatar
BSRaven
Member
Posts: 5393
Joined: August 29th, 2007
Location: Furiously attempting to FC Gilberto Concerto.
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby BSRaven » Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:58 pm

Still waiting on my non-Mediafire link... ._.;
User avatar
hwLUke
Member
Posts: 263
Joined: October 7th, 2007
Location: Poland
Reputation: 0

Postby hwLUke » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:21 pm

ale29 wrote:Hi, one thing i really love about this mod is the "more hopos" option in coffee mod settings.
Is it possible to get that coffee mod without all the graphics changes and the other stuff?

funny coz i don't have this option in Coffe Mod settings menu :/ there is Jurgen neck, Jurgen multiplier x2, 2d keys and 4th option GH board or somethin, but no "more hopos" :/

Still waiting on my non-Mediafire link... ._.;


you like RS?



*Edit*
and why i don't have those five streak lamps (those on the left) and jurgen power meter is the old one, instead of GH3 lamps like on screen in 1st post?
here how it looks:
Image
Last edited by hwLUke on Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ale29
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: December 18th, 2007
Reputation: 0

Postby ale29 » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:28 pm

I simply can't play without that option turned on.
I used to play 1.2 version of FOF with rfmod, so hopos all the way.
Rolling back to 1.1 i found that the game overall is much easier, except for the missing hopos issue.
It's insane to strum every note in certain songs without a guitar.
User avatar
hwLUke
Member
Posts: 263
Joined: October 7th, 2007
Location: Poland
Reputation: 0

Postby hwLUke » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:46 pm

http://rapidshare.com/files....ip.html RapidShare link for all who want
Now Mudkip Flavour!
User avatar
BSRaven
Member
Posts: 5393
Joined: August 29th, 2007
Location: Furiously attempting to FC Gilberto Concerto.
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby BSRaven » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:55 pm

hwLUke wrote:http://rapidshare.com/files....ip.html RapidShare link for all who want

Image

^ BSRAVEN APPROVES!
User avatar
Ultimate_Coffee
Member
Posts: 45
Joined: January 30th, 2008
Location: california
Reputation: 0

Postby Ultimate_Coffee » Tue Feb 26, 2008 2:01 pm

OK everybody... I'm sorry I haven't had any updates lately, my internet is dead...
thanx a lot Racer for handling all of the questions... I know my current version has a lot of problems but I gave up on it... however I've made some dramatic progress on FOF 1.2.451
I'd have to say so far it is already way better than my old one. I will have a download availiable once I get internet again... again I'm sorry everone... but thanx for all of your support... ^_^

Peace Out,
-Ultimate Coffee
ale29
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: December 18th, 2007
Reputation: 0

Postby ale29 » Tue Feb 26, 2008 2:24 pm

Ok that's cool ;)

Return to “FOF Mod Discussion and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests