Bots missing notes

Help center. Members helping members
Forum rules
This topic is 1 year and 4 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
VeeTHis
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: March 23rd, 2015
Reputation: 0

Bots missing notes

Postby VeeTHis » Sun Aug 07, 2016 9:10 am

For some reason, whenever I use the MFH-Early bot, MFH-OnTime1 & 2 bots, and the Original bot, they always miss notes for no reason. :cursing: Aren't bots suppose to not miss any notes depending on how well they're programmed? I used MFH-Ontime1 and 2 to test a custom song I made; the first test went fine, the second one went fine as well, but the next day when I tried to record it using Fraps, the bots started acting up and missing notes, and its been doing that ever since! Any fixes for this?

I'm using FoFiX Version 3.121.
ONAONEMEU
Member
Posts: 642
Joined: May 11th, 2012
Location: Sao Paulo,SP
Reputation: 92
Contact:

Re: Bots missing notes

Postby ONAONEMEU » Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:11 am

been some years since i last used FoFiX Bots,but i remember there was a option to set how "smart" the bot is (something like 1.newbie - 6.Jurgen)

Also recording programs can slow down FoFiX (that happens with everything actually),making bot timing messy

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests